Promote your events and press releases in Wrexham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 1°C (34°F)
Wind Direction: Northerly

Tue

Thick Cloud

9°C (48°F)
7°C (45°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Review

Wrexham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Wrexham

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Loren

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Jan 2017

Business:
iwebsitez.com

I have a website which wasn't anywhere in search engines and I gave it to this company, after 11 months of seo with them I'm now at the first position for my type of company.
The only thing I know about my seo work with them is that my keyword difficulty was around 44000 searches a month and the cost per click was around 19, so very difficult to get in position one or even in the first page.
But they made it happen and now my company has tripled the sales thanks to them and seo.
I would recommend this company to anybody, they know what they're doing!

Loren

Rate -1

Review by jack

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, May 2015

Business:
Chequers Wine Bar

One word. Ballin'! f****** sick place. Cheap drinks and sound staff. The DJ's pretty creepy and seems so be about 7-10 years behind on his music choice

Rate 0

Review by Mike Hedley

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Apr 2015

Business:
Expert Answers Limited

Lloyd certainly knows his stuff. Used him for advice and help after attending one of his workshops. Immediately started to see results even with the simplest of tweaks

Rate +1

Review by MRS PRICE

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Apr 2015

Business:
DOG"N"BONE

Excellent Customer Service. My Granddaughters iPhone was water damaged and could not be repaired, but, I bought one from the shop and the chappie who served me was excellent.
I would definitely recommend to go there with any problem with phones, tablets etc.

Rate 0

Review by Mike Hedley

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jan 2015

Business:
Flame SEO

Lloyd you are God send...Just returned from a major commission in Edinburgh, now i have been invited to exhibit in Paris all from gallery owners finding my website....no idea what you!! ...just love it you are doing it for me....thanks!!

Rate +1

Review by Joanne

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jul 2014

Business:
British Ironwork Centre

Fantastic Place to Visit!

Rate 0

Review by Gina Walker

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Apr 2013

Business:
Marubbis Cafe

Marubbis always has and always will be the place to eat in Wrexham.Nice and clean.really good food.fast service.and the staff "ALWAYS" ready with a smile and a chat ,so helpful "Well done to all that work there .

Rate -1

Review by Joncorke

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2013

Business:
1 to 5 Bar and Restaurant

Awful night 16th feb 2013 friend had her bag stolen then another had his mobile stolen and another friend was glassed trying to get our things back off the theives, the security was useless took o
ur belongings off us and gave them back to the theives after we just got them back,then proceeded to throw us out because we made a fuss.not a good night and I would
nt recommend anyone to go there on a night out unless you like getting robbed,glassed and thrown out

Rate +1

Review by b jones

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2012

Business:
DOG"N"BONE

Very good service repaired my phone in an hour and at a great price

Rate +1

Review by m johnson

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2012

Business:
DOG"N"BONE

Staff very polite and helpful,

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages